customer.success@zephyrtel.com | 2020 ©. ZephyrTel | *Privacy Policy

Speakers

Adaora Okeleke
Senior Analyst
Omdia

Michael Speranza
CEO
ZephyrTel

Rahul Subramaniam
 Head of Innovation
ESW Capital

ZephyrTel will revolutionize the Telco industry 

by reducing their cost of operations with public cloud telco solutions

WEBINAR: TELECOM INNOVATIONS IN THE CLOUD
Using AIML to predict and prevent customer churn

21 May 2020 | 3:00 pm (BST) | 10:00 am (ET) | 6:00 pm (GST)

Watch Webinar On DemandWatch Webinar On Demand